Current Season

The Importance Of Being Earnest

The Importance Of Being Earnest

Mon 28 Jan 2019 to Sat 02 Feb 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The King's Speech

The King's Speech

Mon 25 Feb 2019 to Sat 02 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Made In Dagenham

Made In Dagenham

Mon 11 Mar 2019 to Sat 16 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: KODS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking

"Frank Sinatra - HIS WAY "

Fri 29 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: RFF Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Into Cliff And The Shadows

Into Cliff And The Shadows

Sat 30 Mar 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: ITS Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Elsie and Norm`s Macbeth

Elsie and Norm`s Macbeth

Mon 08 Apr 2019 to Sat 13 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
First Aid

First Aid

Thu 18 Apr 2019 to Fri 19 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: Comedy Theatre Group
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

Sat 20 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: Spencer J
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Who Dunnit ?

Who Dunnit ?

Sat 04 May 2019 to Sun 05 May 2019

  • Presented by: Krypt Junior
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
GLORIOUS !

GLORIOUS !

Mon 13 May 2019 to Sat 18 May 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
'Talon The Acoustic Collection'

'Talon The Acoustic Collection'

Fri 24 May 2019

  • Presented by: Talon Music Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Bee Gees Fever 2019

Bee Gees Fever 2019

Sat 25 May 2019 to Sun 26 May 2019

  • Presented by: Classic Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Vicar Of Dibley

The Vicar Of Dibley

Mon 17 Jun 2019 to Sat 22 Jun 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights

Thu 04 Jul 2019 to Sat 06 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: KODYS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Barry Steele  Roy Orbison Story

Barry Steele Roy Orbison Story

Fri 19 Jul 2019 to Sat 20 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: LMS Worldwide Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking