Current Season

Bee Gees Fever 2019

Bee Gees Fever 2019

Sat 25 May 2019 to Sun 26 May 2019

  • Presented by: Classic Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Vicar Of Dibley

The Vicar Of Dibley

Mon 17 Jun 2019 to Sat 22 Jun 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Boogie Nights

Boogie Nights

Thu 04 Jul 2019 to Sat 06 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: KODYS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Light Burns Blue

The Light Burns Blue

Sat 13 Jul 2019 to Sun 14 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: Krypt
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Barry Steele  Roy Orbison Story

Barry Steele Roy Orbison Story

Fri 19 Jul 2019 to Sat 20 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: LMS Worldwide Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
A Bunch Of Amateurs

A Bunch Of Amateurs

Wed 18 Sep 2019 to Sat 21 Sep 2019

  • Presented by: KODS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Music From The Movies - Oscars

Music From The Movies - Oscars

Sat 28 Sep 2019 to Sun 29 Sep 2019

  • Presented by: Greg Boughton
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Quill.

Quill.

Fri 04 Oct 2019 to Sat 05 Oct 2019

  • Presented by: Quill
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
A Black Country Night Out 2019

A Black Country Night Out 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019 to Thu 24 Oct 2019

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Fizzog - The Greatest Show wench

Fizzog - The Greatest Show wench

Fri 25 Oct 2019 to Sat 26 Oct 2019

  • Presented by: The Fizzogs
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking