Current Season

Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Mon 24 Feb 2020 to Sat 29 Feb 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
OUR HOUSE

OUR HOUSE

Mon 09 Mar 2020 to Sat 14 Mar 2020

  • Presented by: KODS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
IMAGINATION

IMAGINATION

Sat 21 Mar 2020 to Sun 22 Mar 2020

  • Presented by: KRYPT
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Heroes

Heroes

Mon 30 Mar 2020 to Sat 04 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
Fleetwood Machine

Fleetwood Machine

Thu 09 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Fleetwood machine
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Bee Gees Fever 2020

Bee Gees Fever 2020

Fri 17 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Classic Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Cash & Carter

Cash & Carter

Sat 18 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Cash&Carter Together
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Mon 11 May 2020 to Sat 16 May 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Talon The Acoustic - 2020

Talon The Acoustic - 2020

Fri 22 May 2020 to Sat 23 May 2020

  • Presented by: Talon Music Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Cranford

Cranford

Mon 15 Jun 2020 to Sat 20 Jun 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
OLIVER !

OLIVER !

Thu 02 Jul 2020 to Sat 04 Jul 2020

  • Presented by: KODYS
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Wardrobe

The Wardrobe

Sat 11 Jul 2020 to Sun 12 Jul 2020

  • Presented by: KRYPT
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

Thu 16 Jul 2020

  • Presented by: Spencer J
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Neil Diamond Tribute

Neil Diamond Tribute

Fri 25 Sep 2020

  • Presented by: Wayne Denton Associates
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Seriously( Phil Collins) Tribute

Seriously( Phil Collins) Tribute

Sat 26 Sep 2020

  • Presented by: Chris Hayward
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
A Black Country Night Out 2020

A Black Country Night Out 2020

Thu 01 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
D Day Darlings

D Day Darlings

Fri 02 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Quill. - 2020

Quill. - 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Quill
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking