Current Season

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Fri 28 Sep 2018

  • Presented by: Natalie Bayliss
  • Auditorium: Foyer
More Info & Booking
Mini Music Hall Show

Mini Music Hall Show

Sun 30 Sep 2018

  • Presented by: Sue Downing
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
Just Like That ! Tommy Cooper

Just Like That ! Tommy Cooper

Sat 06 Oct 2018

  • Presented by: Hambledon Productions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
A Black Country Night Out 2018

A Black Country Night Out 2018

Thu 11 Oct 2018

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
All Shook Up.

All Shook Up.

Mon 15 Oct 2018 to Sat 20 Oct 2018

  • Presented by: Carpet Trades Musical Theatre Company
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The MIKADO

The MIKADO

Tue 23 Oct 2018 to Sat 27 Oct 2018

  • Presented by: Pauline Peak - G & S
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Thrill Of Love

The Thrill Of Love

Mon 05 Nov 2018 to Sat 10 Nov 2018

  • Presented by: The Nonentites
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
A Garland Of Poppies

A Garland Of Poppies

Sun 11 Nov 2018

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Witches

The Witches

Mon 26 Nov 2018 to Sat 01 Dec 2018

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Christmas Entertainment...

Christmas Entertainment...

Tue 11 Dec 2018 to Fri 14 Dec 2018

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Peter Pan.

Peter Pan.

Sat 15 Dec 2018 to Sun 16 Dec 2018

  • Presented by: KRYPT
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Sounds Of Simon

Sounds Of Simon

Sat 05 Jan 2019

  • Presented by: SOS Music
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Importance Of Being Earnest

The Importance Of Being Earnest

Mon 28 Jan 2019 to Sat 02 Feb 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The King's Speech

The King's Speech

Mon 25 Feb 2019 to Sat 02 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking

"Frank Sinatra - HIS WAY "

Fri 29 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: RFF Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Into Cliff And The Shadows

Into Cliff And The Shadows

Sat 30 Mar 2019 to Sun 31 Mar 2019

  • Presented by: ITS Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Elsie and Norm`s Macbeth

Elsie and Norm`s Macbeth

Mon 08 Apr 2019 to Sat 13 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Studio
More Info & Booking
First Aid

First Aid

Thu 18 Apr 2019 to Fri 19 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: Comedy Theatre Group
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

'I Can't Believe It's Not Buddy'

Sat 20 Apr 2019

  • Presented by: Spencer J
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
GLORIOUS !

GLORIOUS !

Mon 13 May 2019 to Sat 18 May 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
'Talon The Acoustic Collection'

'Talon The Acoustic Collection'

Fri 24 May 2019

  • Presented by: Talon Music Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Bee Gees Fever 2019

Bee Gees Fever 2019

Sat 25 May 2019 to Sun 26 May 2019

  • Presented by: Classic Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
The Vicar Of Dibley

The Vicar Of Dibley

Mon 17 Jun 2019 to Sat 22 Jun 2019

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking
Barry Steele  Roy Orbison Story

Barry Steele Roy Orbison Story

Fri 19 Jul 2019 to Sat 20 Jul 2019

  • Presented by: LMS Worldwide Ltd
  • Auditorium: Main
More Info & Booking