Your Committee and PAG

Chairman                                                                           Stephen Downing

Vice Chairman                                                                Tori Wakeman

Artistic Director                                                             Vacant

Treasurer                                                                           Brian Gale

Secretary                                                                           Maureen Higgins

Stage Manager                                                               Keith Higgins     

Maintenance Manager                                              Vacant

Publicity Manager                                                         Anne Booth

Front of House                                                                 Joan Wakeman (Co-opted until AGM)

 Membership Manager                                                Hilary Thompson (Co-opted until AGM)

Technical Manager                                                      Vacant

Wardrobe Manager                                                     Carol Wright

Box Office Manager                                                      Faye Stanton

Committee Members                                                 Bob Graham, Katy Ball, Hannah Tolley,

                                                                                                 Pat Gale, Andy Bingham     

PRODUCTION ADVISORY GROUP                Andrew Davie, Jen Eglinton, Bob Graham and Tori Wakeman