Current Season

Events at the Rose

Events at the Rose - Sat 28 Mar 2020 to Wed 16 Sep 2020

  • Presented by: Virus
  • Auditorium: Kidderminster Town Centre

More Info & Booking
Heroes

Heroes - Mon 30 Mar 2020 to Sat 04 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Studio

More Info & Booking
Fleetwood Machine

Fleetwood Machine - Thu 09 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Fleetwood machine
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Bee Gees Fever 2020

Bee Gees Fever 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Classic Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Cash & Carter

Cash & Carter - Sat 18 Apr 2020

  • Presented by: Cash&Carter Together
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Cranford

Cranford - Mon 15 Jun 2020 to Sat 20 Jun 2020

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Events at The Rose Theatre

Events at The Rose Theatre - Sat 15 Aug 2020

  • Presented by: Coronavirus
  • Auditorium: Foyer/Backstage

More Info & Booking
Neil Diamond Tribute

Neil Diamond Tribute - Fri 25 Sep 2020

  • Presented by: Wayne Denton Associates
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
A Black Country Night Out 2020

A Black Country Night Out 2020 - Thu 01 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
D Day Darlings

D Day Darlings - Fri 02 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Brian Yeates Associates
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Blood & Fog !

Blood & Fog ! - Sat 03 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Dont go Into The Cellar
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Quill. - 2020

Quill. - 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020

  • Presented by: Quill
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Pure Queen

Pure Queen - Sat 02 Jan 2021

  • Presented by: Wyrley Music & Promotions
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking