Current Season

Gaslight

Gaslight - Mon 01 Nov 2021 to Sat 06 Nov 2021

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Christmas Entertainment 2021

Christmas Entertainment 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021 to Fri 17 Dec 2021

  • Presented by: The Nonentities' Society in association with Wymsical Theatre
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Twist

Twist - Mon 24 Jan 2022 to Sat 29 Jan 2022

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking
Heroes

Heroes - Mon 04 Apr 2022 to Sat 09 Apr 2022

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Studio

More Info & Booking
Cranford

Cranford - Mon 13 Jun 2022 to Sat 18 Jun 2022

  • Presented by: The Nonentities
  • Auditorium: Main

More Info & Booking